top of page

BIG CHECK FOR BIG CHEFS


Waddup, waddup! Here's another food-related blog for you guys and I'm just too excited to share it with y'all! Well, I'm always excited every time that food is the main subject. Hahaha. So better get used with my eager enthusiasm mood whenever chow is concerned. Lols.


So it was Valentine's day ('though heart's day is a non-existing occasion for single people like me, *wink*), and I've been looking for a special place where I can at least feel the essence of this "special day" together with my friends, we came across with some sorta amazing restaurants around Al Khobar but a recommendation from a friend to have a try to dine in Turkish slash Mediterranean slash International restaurant made us decide to spend our V-day dinner in that particular place. Folks, I'm referring to BIG CHEFS' Restaurant and I'm not gonna lie, I really loved it! From the cozy interiors of the place to the food that we've ordered, everything was amazing!


Big Chefs restaurant can accommodate both Families and Bachelors. If ever you want a good place to chill, Big Chefs might be your ideal place. You may want to sit in a long upholstered piece of furniture or settle to one of the tables around the area. Dining chairs are very comfy to sit on. Guess what, they also offers breakfast! So I guess that another visit will happen anytime soon.

















Let me tell you now the food experience. Well basically, I got full, big time! Haha. The menu itself looks impressive. There are variety of different cuisine so you may have a hard time to decide which food you'll allow to penetrate your digestive system. Hah! Once you placed your order, they will serve the complimentary starter which is the bread and olives. For that particular night, we ordered some appetizers as well like Goji Berry and Artichoke Salad and Nachos Chicken. For the main course, we had Grilled salmon with mashed potatoes, New York Steak, Sailor's Rice and Chicken Noodles.


Bet you're craving now but wait 'til I show you how they look and how well Big Chefs served them with the photos I took. Enjoy!



Bread and Olives (Complimentary Starter)




Goji Berry and Artichoke Salad

Nachos Chicken (Starter)



Grilled Salmon

Chicken Noodles

Sailor's Rice (cooked with seafood only)

New York Steak

Ginger Lemonade

Passion Sunrise


BIG CHEFS

Prince Faisal Bin Fahad Street, Al Khobar

Phone: 013 802 3322

Hours:

Tuesday 8AM–12AM

Wednesday 8AM–12AM

Thursday 8AM–1AM

Friday 8AM–1AM

Saturday 8AM–12AM

Sunday 8AM–12AM

Monday 8AM–12AM

Facebook: Big Chefs KSA

Instagram: @bigchefsksa

All photos were taken using Fujifilm XT-10, Fujinon 35mm




You Might Also Like:
bottom of page