top of page

MEGA SALE AT SHOEAHOLICS' FAVORITE DESTINATION (WIN COOL GIVEAWAYS!)

Shoppers gone crazy and stocks were vanished so quickly. Haha. Yes people, I'm referring to SODAS' on going sale. Well for those who just ended their social media hiatus, SODAS Group is having a MEGA SALE 20% - 70% off! I visited Sodas Sports in Ramaniyah Center the other day and I was kinda shocked that the store was jam-packed, big time! But don't worry much, I heared that the sale will last until 1st of June 2017 but I'm warning you, it is true that good stocks never lasts! And another tip, do not underestimate the shopping skills of our fellas, they might leave you with nothing. Hah. So don't wait up to the last minute, go and grab your favorite brands of shoes and slippers in Sodas Sports, Shoe Arena, Comfort Shoes, Rockport and Piccadilly stores near you. After all, we've waited for this seasonal sale and I know it's such a glorious music to our ears hearing sale alerts like this. :)



Don't you think that it's such a perfect time also to shop because most of us are planning our annual vacation this summer? Shoes or slippers might be great for gift or pasalubong to your loved ones. I really think so! In fact, I also took advantage of the promotion and bought some pairs of shoes for my family and relatives in the Philippines.

20%, 30%, 40%, 50%, 60% and 70% Off!!!

I took some photos of Sodas Sports in Rahmaniya Center in Al Khobar and I'm not gonna lie, huge varieties of shoes and slippers are still available but mind you, shoppers are always on the go and probably stocks will be all gone the next time I visit the store.

SODAS is the key destination when it comes to footwear shopping especially here in the Eastern Region. I personally prefer to shop in Sodas because I can find my favorite international brands in their stores like Converse, Fila, Havaianas and Peak which is the most favorite basketball shoe brand of Filipinos. I can really maximize my options from the current trend and style to price range. A lot of my friends are keep on coming back to Sodas not just because of some certain promotion (although that is the number 1 reason, Haha) but the line of brands that are present in their stores. Aside from what I have mentioned, you can choose from other outstanding and cool brands like Ipanema, Rider, Grendha, Grendene and a lot more!


Here are the photos of some of my personal picks for me and my family which are also included in the MEGA SALE. Take a look!

The SODAS MEGA SALE is available KINGDOM WIDE. Here are Sodas locations near you:

*****

*****

*****

Special Thanks to Mr. Darran Carter, Head of Retail of SODAS Group and to Mr. Mannan of Sodas Al Khobar.

Stay tuned for SODAS website (www.sodas.sa) as it's currently updating but it will be available soon for more great deals and promotions. Meanwhile, you can check their latest posts on their social media accounts.

Facebook: SODAS GROUP KSA

Instagram: @sodasgroupksa

Twitter: @sodasgroupksa

******************

And now, who's up for some cool giveaways? Win a pair of HAVAIANAS shoes and a pair of RIDER slippers by simply doing the below easy mechanics:

2. Share this blog to your Facebook wall with hashtags #SODASMegaSale & #icopotterforSODAS (make sure you set it in public so I could verify it)

3. Comment on this blog below why you should win this contest and include your Facebook name

*TIP: Taking a selfie at any Sodas store and post it on Facebook with hashtags #SODASMegaSale & #icopotterforSODAS will give you an additional entry and will make your chance bigger to win the contest. :)

Contest will run from 26th April - 4th May 2017. Winner will be announced on 5th of May 2017. Goodluck guys! :)

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page